People

ALE

Alessandro Vindigni, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

Email: alessandro.vindigni@health.slu.edu

Phone: 314-977-9217

 

 

ALE

 

Annabel Quinet, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral fellow

Email: annabel.quinetdeandrade@health.slu.edu

Phone: 314-977-9216

 

ALE

 

Delphine Lemacon, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral fellow

Email: delphine.lemacon@health.slu.edu

Phone: 314-977-9216

 

PIC 

Denisse Carvajal

Graduate Student

Email: carvajald@slu.edu

Phone: 314-977-9216

 

ALE

 

Stephanie Tirman

Graduate Student

Email: stephanie.tirman@hslu.edu

Phone: 314-977-9216

 

ALE

 

Matthew Wood

Graduate Student

Email: matthew.wood@slu.edu

Phone: 314-977-9216

 

ALE

 

Jessica Jackson

Lab Manager

Email: jessica.jackson@health.slu.edu

Phone: 314-977-9216