People

ALE

Alessandro Vindigni, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

Email: avindign@slu.edu

Phone: 314-977-9217

 

 

Saravana

 

Saravanabhavan Thangavel, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: sthangve@slu.edu

Phone: 314-977-9216

 

Matteo

 

Matteo Berti, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: mberti2@slu.edu

Phone: 314-977-9216

 

Shiva1

 

Shivasankary Gomathinayagam, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: Shivasankari.Gomathinayagam@icgeb.org

Phone: 314-977-9216

 

PIC 

Denisse Carvajal

Graduate Student

Email: carvajald@slu.edu

Phone: 314-977-9216

 

Galyna_Square

 

Galyna Yakymechko

Research Assistant

Email: yakymechkog@slu.edu

Phone: 314-977-9216

 

Megan_Square

Megan Fabry

Doisy Undergraduate Biochem. Scholar

Email: Megan.E.Fabry.2@nd.edu

Phone: 314-977-9216

 

 

Monica_Square

Monica Carron

Doisy Undergraduate Biochem. Scholar

Email:  mcarron3@slu.edu

Phone: 314-977-9216