People

ALE

Alessandro Vindigni, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

Email: alessandro.vindigni@health.slu.edu

Phone: 314-977-9217

 

 

ALE

 

Annabel Quinet, Ph.D.

Instructor

Email: annabel.quinetdeandrade@health.slu.edu

 

 

 

 

Alice Meroni, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Email: alice.meroni@health.slu.edu

 

 

 

ALE

 

Stephanie Tirman

Graduate Student

Email: stephanie.tirman@slu.edu

 

 

ALE

 

Matthew Wood

Graduate Student

Email: matthew.wood@slu.edu

 

 

 

Emily Cybulla

Graduate Student

Email: emily.cybulla@health.slu.edu

 

 

ALE

 

Jessica Jackson

Lab Manager

Email: jessica.jackson@health.slu.edu

 

 

Former Lab Members

  • Denisse Carvajal – Graduate Student
  • Delphine Lemacon, Ph.D. – Postdoctoral fellow